Most every sport is busy doing something during the summer to get better for the next season. If you need information regarding a specific sport – please reach out directly to the coach of the program:

BOYS BASKETBALL – Gary Sullivan: gsullivan@blissfielschools.us

GIRLS BASKETBALL – Ryan Gilbert: rgilbert@blissfieldschools.us

CHEERLEADING – Becky Ricker: blissfieldroyalcheerleading@gmail.com 

CROSS COUNTRY – Al Navarro: anavarro@blissfieldschools.us

FOOTBALL – Ryan Love: rlove@blissfieldschools.us

BOYS SOCCER – Jacob Birkenkamp: birkbsa@icloud.com 

GIRLS SOCCER – Emily Loar: eloar@sienaheights.edu

VOLLEYBALL – Stefanie Pellegrom: spellegrom@blissfieldschools.us 

WRESTLING – Andy Ford: aford@blissfieldschools.us